Administration

  • Below is contact information for Yuma High School's administrators. To reach a teacher on campus, please contact an administrator or call the reception desk at (928) 502-5000. 

 Michael Fritz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael Fritz

Yuma High School Principal
Email: mfritz@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-5002

Webpage: Yuma High School

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Kathy Hoover

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kathy Hoover

Assistant Principal -- Athletics & Activities
Email: mhoover@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-5034

Webpage: Athletics / Activities

 Isabel Sinclair

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Isabel Sinclair

Administrative Assistant
Email: isinclair@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-5002

 Melissa Rodrick

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Rodrick

Academics Secretary
Email: mrodrick@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-5036

 Jessica Kinsey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Kinsey

Activities Secretary
Email: jkinsey@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-5006

 Natalia Villaneda

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Natalia Villaneda

Athletics Secretary
Email: nvillaneda@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-5034